These are some of our old reviews from our first website,

Reviewed By

Testimonial/Review  
ADMIN
2008-03-31
Assembled!
My order arrived yesterday and I am delighted with the table and two stacking chairs. I was surprised that they were fully assembled leaving me with nothing to do but sit down and enjoy! I think you should say this in your sales details, I really do. D**** W***** a satisfied customer!!
ADMIN
2008-05-01
Furniture is fantastic!
Dear Teak4Less We had a 1.2m table and 4 stacking chairs delivered on 30th April and I just wanted to pass on our thanks. The furniture is fantastic - we are really pleased. It represents much, much greater value than we have seen in stores or elsewhere on the web. We'll certainly be recommending your furniture to friends / family. Thanks again. Mrs L***** S*****n
ADMIN
2008-07-24
Delivery order compliment
Lutyens bench delivered yesterday. I just wanted to say how excellent your two delivery people were, they kept me informed on their arrival time and were very helpful on arrival, carrying the bench to a corner of the garden far away. They also knew a lot about your products and their manufacture/wood properties. This is "proper" service and is so rare these days. They were great ambassadors of your company. Please let your personnel dept and management know - thanks
ADMIN
2008-09-30
we're very happy
Great quality furniture and very well priced, we're very happy with our 3m table and ten chairs. I would definitely recommend! S. Peterson
Aileen Tucker
2008-10-11

Very satisfied indeed with my dealings with Teak4less, delighted with my purchase, the bench is lovely everything went smoothly and they delivered when they said they would---gold star many thanks.
julie connolly
2008-11-18
Great Products and greatservice
Ordered from the web and everything went very smoothly. Great communication and delivery couldn't have been better. Love the benches and cant wait till next summer to use them fully.
ADMIN
2009-01-14

Many thanks for delivering our bench so quickly. We have now ordered three benches from you and are delighted with all of them, as well as the service from yourselves.
ADMIN
2009-01-14

Thanks Good service and very pleased with product we will be ordering another soon
ADMIN
2009-01-14

delivery was as agreed, the delivery man was cheerful and pleasant and advised re preservation treatment for the bench and we are happy with the actual bench. In particular we are pleased with the generous depth of the seat. Many thanks!
ADMIN
2009-01-14

I was very pleased with the swift delivery of the item I ordered, especially as it was a Christmas present and I didn't think I had a hope of it coming in time for Christmas!
ADMIN
2009-01-14

My son was delighted with the product and I was very pleased that it was delivered just two days after I placed the order. Many thanks. I shall have no hesitation in recommending your company to my family and friends.
ADMIN
2009-01-14

Very impressed with service and quality of product - will be back for more
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Sitting on my bench with a G&T now, let's hope for a long hot summer. M.E.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Product looks good and I was quite happy with the service T.w.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Many thanks for the delivery. Benches look fantastic and terrific value. A great surpirse to arrive and find them sitting there. Superb service. p.m.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Dear Teak For Less Team Many thanks for the unexpectedly fast delivery of our fantastic bench. We'd been looking for one for ages without success and your website has been a real find. Great quality and great price, we have been enjoying the early morning sunshine with the whole family sat on the bench which is looking very smart in our front garden. Have recommended you to several people who have already admired it including my parents. You will be the first place I look for any future garden furniture. Best Regards E.K.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

im very pleased with my 4 peanut chairs and teak table, the chairs look alot more expensive than they actually cost, the table was a clearance table but it looks great, was easy to adjust to turn it from 1.8 metres to 1.2 looks better for my small garden at 1.2 which turns it from oval to round, and with the curve of the chair backs, sits well around the table, delivery people did all the work putting it up for us, so thanks to them please forward our thanks to them, all the best, B.I.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

am completely happy with the delivery and service. Was very impressed that the furniture did not come with unnecessary packaging and that the people delivering were knowledgeable and helpful, rather than just delivering a package. We love the table and chairs. Many thanks R.W.C.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Dear Teak4less people, Absolutely fabulous ............ My beautiful Lutyens teak bench arrived just as you said it would, it is a stunning piece of garden furniture and of excellent quality. The staff at Teak4less were fabbo, kept me appraised of what stage my order was at and delivery was SO easy. My neighbours at the Manor House adjoining my property, saw my delivery and are so impressed with the furniture they are going to place an order now as well. I will certainly recommend you to all my friends. Thankyou J.P.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Thank you, the product is brilliant, and we will be ordering more from you, as will my son-in-law..
ADMIN
2009-03-26

I just wish you had emailed to give me a delivery date; fortunately I was at home when the bench arrived, pretty cool that it was fully assembled...
ADMIN
2009-03-26

My order arrived yesterday and delivery arrangements were quite satisfactory, including the helpfulness and affability of your staff.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

For years now , we have been buying softwood garden furniture because of the price; it lasts only a few years, during which one is constantly painting, oiling or staining and finally repairing. At last, I have realised thay we haven't been saving money by this policy, but wasting it. Of course I still don't know whether your furniture is a better buy at the higher prices but if it lives up to your claims, I will be well satisfied. Right now I am impressed by the weight and silky, sanded finish; I am still new-fangled with it to the extent that I keep going out and sitting on it and stroking it, until the cold drives me in! I am confident that it will " see me off " Mind you, I am no longer in the first flush of youth. Sincerely H.L.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Hello and thank you! Yes, thank you very much for the profesionalism that you've shown in processing and delivering my outdoor table and chairs. After being badly let down by one of your competitors, I'm very glad that me and my partner found you on the Internet. Could not fault the service that you provided. I shall definitely recommend you to my family, friends and colleagues in the future. Thanks again, just hope we have a great summer!! F.D. (Gill's partner).
ADMIN
2009-03-26

We are very happy with the service and product seems great too. Thank you A.S.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Hello I am delighted with my Garden Bench. I was amazed that it was delivered already assembled. I left a note for the delivery man, asking him to leave the bench in my garage, which he did. All great. Many Thanks Hilary
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Dear Teak4less, The whole experience of dealing with you was a pleasure and the product is first class. Regards N.A.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Dear Teak4less team, Thank you very much for our order. We are very pleased with the banana bench and table, which arrived very shortly after we placed the order. We are now looking forward to some good weather to first oil the bench and table and then to sit in the garden after a day's gardening!
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Dear Teak4less Team I would just like to say how pleased I was with my purchase of the Lutyens Bench and cushion. It was a present for my husband on our 25th Wedding anniversary and he was thrilled. Your customer service team were very helpful and friendly and the bench is top quality. I would have no hesitation at all purchasing from Teak4less again or recommending your company to someone else. Once again, thank you for providing a great service and quality product. Kind regards M.A.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Hi, We are very pleased with both the timeliness of your delivery and your attention to detail in assembling and care for the product. We have already recommended you to a friend who is also looking for a outdoor table and chair set. Many thanks D.C.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Ok - I'd pretty much give you 100% for 1.) delivery (we were out, but you put everything exactly where requested) 2.) the pricing 3.) the quality of the furniture - it's actually much, much nicer than we were hoping for.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Hi My son and his wife are thrilled with the table and chairs , they were a wedding present to them from his brothers and me, The delivery people were very helpful. Thank you S.C.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

I bought the seat for a neighbor and he was very impressed by the quality of the seat and the engaving. Many thanks T.J.
ADMIN
2009-03-26

To the team at Teak for Less, /thank you for the delivey of the table and chairs we are delighted with them. Really good quality and they look superb. Thankyou so much
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Thank you. The two chairs I ordered and received are exactly as described and what I was looking for. The delivery men were very nice, on time and helpful. Thanks again, Best Wishes, Elizabeth
ADMIN
2009-03-26

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. I took delivery of a 1.8m teak bench within seven days of placing my order. The delivery man was most pleasant and courteous. I bought the bench on behalf of my Allotment Association. It will serve as a memorial to a long standing member who died recently. Thank you for your once again.
Bettina von Bulow
2009-04-13
Perfect easter present
Bettina von Bulow
2009-04-13
Perfect Easter present !
The beautiful Lutyens bench was delivered just in time for Easter. We even braved light rain just so we could enjoy a glass of wine on the new bench.It lookes very smart, many thanks !
Michelle Dixon
2009-04-15
Amazing Serice and pure quality
After been hood winked by w***** teak, teak 4 less not only restored my faith in people bur delivered ahead of time and the product i bought which was a 10 seater furniture set was fantastic quality. i look forward to a hassle free future ordering Many Thanks for all your help Mrs M Dixon
Jill Edwards
2009-08-07

We are more than satisfied with the garden furniture we ordered from Teak4less. It looks lovely in our garden and is very comfortable to sit on. Thank you.
Mark Ashton
2010-03-11
So impressed......
My clearance 1.2 metre bench delivered today, very quick delivery and I cannot beleive the quality of this product - absoluetly first class. I urge you to buy from this company, fantastic quality and bargain price. You will not be disappointed. Probably the best buy I have ever made!
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Thanks. Table and chairs are good and your delivery men were very polite and efficient. L.M.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Table and chairs delivered by two friendly guys who built the table quickly and then were off on another delivery!. Table has a more solid structure than most we've seen (most just have four vertical legs) and the chairs are solid too. Price is definitley lower than comparable products. Thanks a lot. N.H.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Very competitive pricing Good quality product - as described Quick and efficient delivery service with strong communications throughout. Would recommend / use again. Thanks for a great British service - makes a change! S.R.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Very pleased with our garden furniture, delivery was early evening as expected and was placed where we requested by a friendly, polite delivery man. J.R.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear Sirs, Really pleased with the bench, and the service was absolutely excellent. Delivered less than 3 days after we placed our order! Best regards, L.P.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Thank you; very happy with the table and chairs and delivery. H.K.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear All, Thank you for your quality service. Best wishes N.C.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear Teak4less Thanks we are very happy with our furniture, the quality is great. Communication and delivery all went smoothly. We look forward to a summer of sitting in the garden. The bench will allow me to survey my vegetable patch in comfort. Regards H
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Hello many thanks, i was very happpy with the communication and delivery and speed and care the delivery team took. I would happily reccommend teak4less to other people. Regards
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Very pleased all the way round. Thanks I.B.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

we are delighted with our benches and i keep giving your website address out as i think you offer a fab product at an unbeatable price. delivery is perfect....i was thrilled that your men carried my benches to the exact place i wanted them without question. thank you
ADMIN
2010-03-16

excellent quality, good delivery, would definitely recommend to anybody interested in buying teak garden furniture. competative pricing, keep up the good work. regards, bob. ps excellent web site.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Great product, very happy with the service!
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear Team Ordering simple, delivery great, quality superb. Nothing to add ............... Regards
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Thank you for your e-mail - I did already send the following e-mail yesterday saying how pleased we were with your service - again many thanks "Our banana bench was due to be delivered today, but as we were on our way out yesterday evening we saw a Teak4less van turning into our road so we turned round. The driver was extremely helpful and said we should carry on as we were late and they would put the bench in the garden. When we arrived home they had positioned the bench in the arbour we had built and locked the gate, so my purpose in writing is to pass on our thanks for a very helpful service. The bench itself is of far better quality than we had imagined and we are thrilled with it. (Wish we had room for some more of your furniture) Again, many thanks V.C.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

i was meant to write this email yesterday but due to a power cut i was unable to do this. thank your very much with my order, to start there was confusions but since the error was found.. your company has been remarkable in getting my order to my door! very rare your find companies that deliver to what's posted on their site but yours does. the table quality is simply amazing. i shall be purchasing form your site in future and recommend to any one who wants a great wooden table set without the silly prices of garden centres. yours sincerely 1 very appreciative customer Colin.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Hi, I am very pleased with my chairs and I was very pleased with the speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend you to others and will definitely use you again in the future. Many thanks. Kind regards, L.S.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Yes, we are happy with the furniture which appears to be well made and as we had envisaged. It was delivered on time to the right address - something that does not always happen up here on the moor tops! - and generally, should we be looking for similar items in the future, we would certainly consult your web page as the first port of call. Regards B.F.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Many thanks for the delivery, I am more than happy with the table and chairs that I have bought. Just need some decent weather now to enjoy them! Once again thank you. Kind regards L.H.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

We were very pleased with the quality of your products and the delivery service we received. Thank-you.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear Teak4Less, I am more than satisfied with the 3 benches and a table that I ordered from you. They arrived in perfect condition. Fantastic additions for our garden. They look lovely, and are so comfortable! Thankyou very much. T.W.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Many thanks, your delivery guys were TERRIFIC! S.S.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Though the delivery time was longer than advertised, we are delighted with the bench - beautifully made and finished. It almost seems too good to go outside! R. T.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Thank you for a very prompt and efficient service. Delivery on Sunday was an added bonus as I did not have to make arrangements during the week. V.F.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Hi, Everything about Teak4less is superb from the order being taken, the communication and the delivery and set up of the furniture. Really impressed with all the services and the furniture was an absolute bargain but really great quality, could not be more pleased. Many thanks to all Regards mark
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Thank you very much. We are delighted with the bench which looks great - though may not get used much if the weather carries on like this! D.F.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Very happy with products and delivery - efficiently done! Thanks
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Hi I am very happy with every aspect of my order. The web site was easy to use and the bench is beautiful, at a reasonable price. I received a friendly message confirming delivery of my order and arrived home to find it carefully placed in my garden. If I had a niggle it would be the length of time it took to arrive - almost 3 weeks. But hey, it's rained just about every day during that time so I probably wouldn't have been able to use it anyway! Thanks very much. I'd definitely recommend you. Helen Boulton
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear Teak4 less I am very pleased with my bench, it was delivered st 8pm and I was conatacted prior to the delivery. I may order a smaller bench late on. Thank you M.C.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear Teak4 less I am very pleased with my bench, it was delivered st 8pm and I was contacted prior to the delivery. I may order a smaller bench late on. Thank you M.C.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Hi, I just want to say how happy we are with the table and chairs we bought from you. The price was great and quality is superb! I can't add a review directly to the website as it wasn't actually on there, I phoned you directly. I think there was some confusion over the delivery time but otherwise a very smooth business transaction! Thanks again, Mandy
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Just a quick e-mail to say thank you for delivering my bench yestered. It's fabulous !! i will certainly recommend your company to friends/family and work colleagues !!! cheers J.D.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear All, Would you please thank your delivery men for me, I purchased an oval table and 6 chairs which they delivered last Saturday afternoon, they were a wedding gift for my son who was out at the time. The delivery men phoned to tell me they had put the furniture around the back of the house and set it all out on the patio for them. My son was very impressed with the quality of the furniture. Kind regards S.O.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear Sales Team, A brief email to thank you very much indeed for delivering the bench on 11th July - one day before my son's birthday and he was very pleased with his present! He questioned whether or not it was necessary to put preservative on the bench and I honestly couldn't advise him. Do you have a view on whether this is necessary, or should he just let the teak age naturally? I would welcome your advice. Again, thanks for prompt delivery. T.B. Teak4less Staff: No oil needed, just let it age naturally!
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Thank you, all seems okay. We waited until just after 4 pm and then had to go out. However, your delivery team managed to find their way around the back and assembled table for us (and in the rain), thank you. Regards A.C.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Just a note to say how pleased I am with the the teak bench that you delivered on Saturday. I really like the design and your speed of delivery was amazing.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

We were so delighted with our first purchase we decided to add to our garden furniture. We were amazed to take delivery of our order within 6 days and very impressed with your delivery team. We will definitely recommend teak4less to friends and family. Many thanks
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Thanks very much - we are delighted with our bench. Perfect for watching the sun rise and set from. J.C.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

I am thrilled with the chairs, they are beautifully made and finished and just what I wanted. I was going to let you know anyway, before your signing-off message arrived. It was a pleasure to deal with you, thank you! J.P.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Thank you for your beautifully made seat and your prompt and helpful delivery. Regards S.B.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Dear Sir The bench is just what we wanted and very well made and we appreciate the speed of delivery Once again thank you MRS E.m.
ADMIN
2010-03-16

Hi Bench delivered when promised. Quality is excellent, we are really pleased. P.G.
Heather Hammond
2010-05-11
Customer Service at its best
Genuine, friendly guys delivered beautiful, quality furniture and a pleasure to have around. Superb quality furniture at a very competitive price, delivered free and placed where you want in your garden, the table put together, the chairs already are. All done with a smile. I will highly recommend and will return whenever I want more! The quality is so good though I think it will last for ages. Thank you so much, I'm delighted. Heather
ivor jones
2011-05-25
Excellent quality
two benches arrived today, very pleased with the quality, surpassed expectations
PETER MOXON
2011-05-27

The garden furniture delivered this week is of very good quality. There were no disappointments with the product or the service, especially the professionalism of the delivery team. PM. Wickersley, South Yorkshire.